MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Pat Duckworth

OWNER/MANAGING DIRECTOR

Margie Duckworth

OWNER/GROUP RETAIL MANAGER

Phil Kelly

GENERAL MANAGER

Kris Halai

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Danny Wyatt

PROJECTS MANAGER

Rebecca Tondop

Administration Manageress
Ph: 54215 77
rebecca.tondop@tininga.com.pg

James Nentepa

Training and Development Manager
Ph: 54215 77
james.nentepa@tininga.com.pg

David Katu

Human Resource Manager
ph: 542 1577 david.katu@tininga.com.pg

Barrine Katu

Inventory Manageress
ph: 542 1577 barrine.katu@tininga.com.pg

Peter Mikmik

Risk Manager
Ph: 542 1577
peter.mikmik@tininga.com.pg

Philip Kaupa

Quality Assurance Manger
Ph: 542 1577
philip.kaupa@tininga.com.pg

Keith Lowaiyu

Audit Manager
Ph: 542 1577
keith.lowaiyu@tininga.com.pg

Itaar Kisokau

IT Manager
Ph: 542 1577
itaar.kisokau@tininga.com.pg

Carol Joseph

Reception
Ph: 542 1577
logistics2@tininga.com.pg